Navigation
School Term Dates
   
Term Dates 2019 - 2020
 
Michaelmas Term 2019
START OF TERM:
Mon 2nd Sept Weekly Boarders return, 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Tues 3rd Sept Day children return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am
 Fri 18th Oct Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm)
HALF TERM:
Mon 4th Nov Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
END OF TERM:

Fri 13th Dec

End of Term. Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday.

    
Lent Term 2020
START OF TERM:
Mon 6th Jan Weekly Boarders return, 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Tues 7th Jan Day children return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am
HALF TERM:
Fri 14th Feb

Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm)

Mon 24th Feb Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
END OF TERM:

Fri 27th March

End of Term. Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm) 

     
Summer Term 2020
START OF TERM:
Mon 20th April Weekly Boarders return, 7.00pm – 8.00pm
Tues 21st April  Day children return, 8.30am Pre-Prep return, 9.00am
Fri 8th May  Bank Holiday for VE Day
HALF TERM:
Fri 22nd May

Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm)

Mon 1st June Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
   SPORTS' DAY WEEKEND:
Sat 20th June  SPORTS' DAY, 5pm 
Tues 23rd June  Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
END OF TERM:

Fri 3rd July

End of Term. School finishes - Details to be confirmed.

 

Proposed Term Dates 2020 - 2021
 
   
Michaelmas Term 2020
START OF TERM:
Sun 6th Sept Weekly Boarders return
Mon 7th Sept Day children, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
HALF TERM:
Fri 16th Oct Upper School finish, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm) 
Mon 2nd Nov Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
END OF TERM:

Fri 11th Dec

End of Term. Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday.

    
Lent Term 2021
START OF TERM:
Mon 4th Jan Weekly Boarders return
Tues 5th Jan Day children return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
HALF TERM:
Fri 12th Feb

Upper School finish, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep midday finish (with supervision available until 5pm) 

Tues 22nd Feb Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
END OF TERM:

Fri 26th March

End of Term. Upper School finish 5pm, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm) 

     
Summer Term 2021
START OF TERM:
Mon 19th April Weekly Boarders return
Tues 20th April Day children, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday 
HALF TERM:
Fri 28th May

Upper School finish, no activities and boarding / Pre-Prep finish midday (with supervision available until 5pm)  

Tues 8th June Day children & Boarders return, 8.30am
Pre-Prep return, 9.00am  
END OF TERM:

Fri 9th July

End of Term. School Finishes - Details to be confirmed.